Members



Alberto Albiol
alalbiol@iteam.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm Alberto González Salvador
agonzal@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877304
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »



mm Alejandro Valero Noguiera
avalero@dcom.upv.es
963879715
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Alfonso Martínez García
alfonsomg@dcom.pv.es
+34 963877000 (Ext. 88142)
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Ana Vidal Pantaleoni
avidal@dcom.upv.es
34963879710
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

Angel Héctor García Miquel
hgmiquel@upvnet.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm Antonio Albiol Colomer
aalbiol@dcom.upv.es
34963879300
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Beatriz Ortega Tamarit
bortega@dcom.upv.es
34963877741
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

mm Carmen Bachiller Martín
mabacmar@dcom.upv.es
34963879193
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Daniel Pastor Abellán
dpastor@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877304
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

Di Zheng
dzheng@home.swjtu-edu.cu
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Visiting

mm Eva Antonino Daviu
Vice-Director for Research
evanda@upvnet.upv.es
96 387 95 84
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

Felipe Vico Bondia
felipe.vico@gmail.com
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Francisco José Martínez Zaldívar
fjmartin@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877302
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Gema Piñero Sipán
Secretary
gpinyero@iteam.upv.es
96 387 95 82
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »




German Ramos Peinado
gramosp@iteam.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm Héctor Esteban González
hesteban@dcom.upv.es
34963877758
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »



mm Ignacio Bosch Roig
igbosroi@dcom.upv.es
34963879734
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Javier Valls Coquillat
jvalls@eln.upv.es
34 96 284 9418
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Jorge Gosalbez Castillo
jorgocas@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3879196
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Jorge Igual
jigual@dcom.upv.es
34966528515
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Jorge Sastre Martínez
jorsasma@iteam.upv.es
0034 96387 9719
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »



mm José Capmany Francoy
jcapmany@iteam.upv.es
+34 96 387 00 00
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »




José Francisco Monserrat del Río
jomondel@iteam.upv.es
96 387 70 07 ext. 88274
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


José Ignacio Herranz Herruzo
jiherhe@upvnet.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

Jose Javier López
jjlopez@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor

mm José Manuel Mossi García
jmmossi@dcom.upv.es
34963879766
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm José Marín-Roig  Ramón
jomara@eln.upv.es
34 96 284 93 00 ext. 49310
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
bio »

mm Jose Vicente Morro Ros
jomorros@dcom.upv.es
34962849340
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

Josep Prades Nebot
jprades@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

Juan Carlos Guerri Cebollada
jcguerri@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3879588
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


Juan Reig Pascual
jreigp@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor

mm Lorenzo Rubio Arjona
lrubio@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Luis Vergara Domínguez
lvergara@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877304
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Marco Guglielmi
marco.guglielmi@iteam.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Visiting
bio »

María Consuelo Part Escrivá
xpart@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm María de Diego Antón
mdediego@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3879763
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Mariano Baquero Escudero
mbaquero@dcom.upv.es
343877763
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


Marta Cabedo Fabrés
marcafab@dcom.upv.es
34963879584
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

Miguel Ferrando Bataller
mferrand@dcom.upv.es
963 877 764
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

Latest Tweets

WAVES MAGAZINE

Latest News

8G Building. 4th Floor, D access
Universitat Poltècnica de València
Camino de Vera, s/n
46022 Valencia
SPAIN

Follow us

Newsletter