Members



,
hosting@a3p.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor

Albiol, Alberto
alalbiol@iteam.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm Albiol Colomer, Antonio
aalbiol@dcom.upv.es
34963879300
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Almenar Terré, Vicenç
valmenar@dcom.upv.es
34 96 284 93 46
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Antonino Daviu, Eva
Vice-Director for Research
evanda@upvnet.upv.es
96 387 95 84
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Bachiller Martín, Carmen
mabacmar@dcom.upv.es
34963879193
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Baquero Escudero, Mariano
mbaquero@dcom.upv.es
343877763
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


Beneit Mayordomo, Pablo
pbeneit@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Lecturer

mm Bernabéu Soler, Pablo Andrés
pbernabe@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 652.85.12
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Boria Esbert, Vicente E.
vboria@dcom.upv.es
34963879718
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

mm Bosch Roig, Ignacio
igbosroi@dcom.upv.es
34963879734
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


Cabedo Fabrés, Marta
marcafab@dcom.upv.es
34963879584
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Canet Subiela, Mª José
macasu@eln.upv.es
34 96 284 93 00 ext. 43573
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Capmany Francoy, José
jcapmany@iteam.upv.es
+34 96 387 00 00
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »




mm Cardona Marcet, Narcis
Director
ncardona@iteam.upv.es
96 387 95 81 ext. 79581
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Cogollos Borrás, Santiago
sancobo@dcom.upv.es
34963879197
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm de Diego Antón, María
mdediego@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3879763
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Esteban González, Héctor
hesteban@dcom.upv.es
34963877758
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »



Ferrando Bataller, Miguel
mferrand@dcom.upv.es
963 877 764
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

mm Ferrer Contreras, Miguel
mferrer@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877000 (Ext.:88272)
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


Flores, Santiago
sflores@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

García Miquel, Angel Héctor
hgmiquel@upvnet.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm González Salvador, Alberto
agonzal@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877304
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »



mm Gosalbez Castillo, Jorge
jorgocas@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3879196
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Guerri Cebollada, Juan Carlos
jcguerri@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3879588
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Guglielmi, Marco
marco.guglielmi@iteam.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Visiting
bio »

mm Herranz Herruzo, José Ignacio
jiherhe@upvnet.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm Igual, Jorge
jigual@dcom.upv.es
34966528515
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

López, Jose Javier
jjlopez@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor

mm Marín-Roig  Ramón, José
jomara@eln.upv.es
34 96 284 93 00 ext. 49310
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
bio »

mm Martínez García, Alfonso
alfonsomg@dcom.pv.es
+34 963877000 (Ext. 88142)
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Martínez Zaldívar, Francisco José
fjmartin@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877302
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Miralles Ricós, Ramón
Vice-Director
rmiralle@dcom.upv.es
96 387 97 37
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »



Monserrat del Río, José Francisco
jomondel@iteam.upv.es
96 387 70 07 ext. 88274
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »


mm Morro Ros, Jose Vicente
jomorros@dcom.upv.es
34962849340
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Mossi García, José Manuel
jmmossi@dcom.upv.es
34963879766
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Muñoz Muñoz, Pascual
pmunoz@iteam.upv.es
34963879760
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

mm Ortega Tamarit, Beatriz
bortega@dcom.upv.es
34963877741
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

Part Escrivá, María Consuelo
xpart@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

mm Pastor Abellán, Daniel
dpastor@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877304
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

Latest Tweets

WAVES MAGAZINE

Latest News

8G Building. 4th Floor, D access
Universitat Poltècnica de València
Camino de Vera, s/n
46022 Valencia
SPAIN

Follow us

Newsletter