Members



mm Piñero Sipán, Gema
Secretary
gpinyero@iteam.upv.es
96 387 95 82
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »




Prades Nebot, Josep
jprades@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

Ramos Peinado, German
gramosp@iteam.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor

Reig Pascual, Juan
jreigp@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor

Rodrigo Peñarrocha, Vicent Miquel
vrodrigo@dcom.upv.es
+34 963879301
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Rubio Arjona, Lorenzo
lrubio@dcom.upv.es
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Sales Maicas, Salvador
ssales@dcom.upv.es
34963879735
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »

mm Sansaloni, Trinidad
tmsansal@eln.upv.es
34 96 284 93 00 ext. 43571
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Sastre Martínez, Jorge
jorsasma@iteam.upv.es
0034 96387 9719
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »



mm Soto Pacheco, Pablo
pabsopac@dcom.upv.es
34963879195
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Torres Carot, Vicente
vtorres@eln.upv.es
+34 96 3877007
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Valero Noguiera, Alejandro
avalero@dcom.upv.es
963879715
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


mm Valls Coquillat, Javier
jvalls@eln.upv.es
34 96 284 9418
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Vergara Domínguez, Luis
lvergara@dcom.upv.es
+34 96 3877304
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Professor
bio »


Vico Bondia, Felipe
felipe.vico@gmail.com
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

mm Vidal Pantaleoni, Ana
avidal@dcom.upv.es
34963879710
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Associate Professor
bio »

Zheng, Di
dzheng@home.swjtu-edu.cu
FACULTY & VISITING PROFESSOR
Visiting

Latest Tweets

WAVES MAGAZINE

Latest News

8G Building. 4th Floor, D access
Universitat Politècnica de València
Camino de Vera, s/n
46022 Valencia
SPAIN

Follow us

Newsletter